Writer & Director

Contact

AGENT (US)

WME

Jerome Duboz – JDuboz@wmeentertainment.com

Nick Hoagland – NHoagland@wmeentertainment.com

AGENT (UK)

Casarotto

Jodi Shields – jodi@casarotto.co.uk

Anthony Mestriner – anthony@casarotto.co.uk

MANAGEMENT

Exile Entertainment

Gary Ungar – gu@exilela.com

Reed Baumgarten – rb@exilela.com

COMMERCIAL PROJECTS

Partizan

Jenny Beckett (UK) – jenny.beckett@partizan.com

Khalid Tahar (France, Germany) – khalid.tahhar@midi-minuit.fr

DIRECT

Charles Williams

charles@charleswilliams.com.au

INSTA VIMEOIMDB